PPIA MONASH

Events

Upcoming
Past

Pre-Departure Info Session

11 July 2022
13:00 WIB
16:00 AEST

A Fresh batch of students will start arriving! Everyone’s nervous and excited at the same time. Got questions about the requirements, documents, and things you have to prepare? Attend our pre-departure event via zoom, and learn everything you'll need to know. So you're all set and ready to depart

Indo Day Out

26 August 2022
13:00 WIB
16:00 AEST

Only a few hours left before we close our early bird registration 🙅🔒

MAKARONI X LDR PROJECT

25 August 2022
18:30 AEST

📣 Calling out all Monash people out there!👀 ➡️

Feeling interested in meeting with new people in real time?🙆🏼‍♀️

Then we have the event for u, guyss!😉

Campus Roadshow

6 March 2022
14:00 - 15:30 WIB
18:00 - 19:30 AEDT

Are you interested in pursuing a career at Shopee Indonesia and bettering the lives of the underserved through technology? Calling out to all Indonesian students who are studying in Melbourne - Shopee Indonesia is coming to you!

Meet the Grads

23 April 2022
12:00 - 14:30 WIB
15:00 - 17:30 AEDT

Ever wondered what a career life looks like before and after graduation? Let’s have some discussions with our 3 guest speakers. We are excited to share our wealth of experiences and skills with current students in Melbourne, especially for Monash student.
Soundsekerta Open Recruitment

Soundsekerta

Open Recruitment

And… we are opening recruitments for those of you (Monash students only!) who want to join in and help organize this event 👀 We are looking for a: • Project Manager • Vice Project Manager 🗓 Open Registration : 19 February - 4 March 2022 🎙 Interviews : 5 - 7 March 2022

Makaroni

4 March 2022

Description



LDR Project Open Registration

LDR Project

Open Recruitment

Want to meet new people while having fun at the same time? Well PPIA’s LDR Project is the perfect event for you!
Mentor Registration: 1-15 February 2022 Interview Dates: 19-20 February 2022 Mentee Registration: 1-15 February 2022

Pre-Departure Reimagined

5 February 2022
12.00 WIB // 16.00 AEST

PPIA Monash, together with Tiket.com and Koskosan, has organised a pre-departure virtual session for all of you
Company Visit

Company Visit

10 February 2022
10:00 - 11:30 WIB //
14:00 - 15:30 AEST

Seeking for an awesome experience regarding your internship and career?🕵🏻‍♀️ But confused on how to get the opportunities?👀 𝐓𝐡𝐞𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐢𝐬 𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐟𝐞𝐜𝐭 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐲𝐨𝐮🤩
Orientation

Orientation Day

23 February 2022
10:00 - 12:00 WIB //
14:00 - 16:00 AEDT

With university starting real soon, PPIA Monash welcomes new students through PPIA Monash Orientation. During this event, we will talk you through all the information you need as a new student!

Don't Miss Out,
Stay Connected With Us

Never miss out on an upcoming PPIA Monash Event by following our social media accounts below!